Live
Live

Schedule for 20/05/2024 to 26/05/2024

Monday

Requiem Mass for Pat Mc Callion RIP

Tuesday

Requiem Mass for Adrian Caldwell RIP

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

Saturday

Sunday

Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance.
All times are
Sort By:

Watch Previously Recorded Services

St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 19th May 2024 12:25 19-05-2024
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 19th May 2024 09:25 19-05-2024
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 18th May 2024 18:25 18-05-2024
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 18th May 2024 12:55 18-05-2024
Requiem Mass for Dominic Gillespie RIP Fri 17th May 2024 09:55 17-05-2024
Requiem Mass for Paul Connolly RIP 09:55 16-05-2024
Requiem Mass for Gerard Mc Kenna RIP 11:55 15-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 15th May 2024 09:55 15-05-2024
Requiem Mass for Christopher Mc Faul RIP Tue 14th May 2024 09:55 14-05-2024
Requiem Mass for Bridget Mc Carthy RIP Mon 13th May 2024 09:55 13-05-2024
Reception of Remains for Bridget Mc Carthy RIP 17:45 12-05-2024
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 12th May 2024 12:25 12-05-2024
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 11th May 2024 18:25 11-05-2024
FIRST HOLY COMMUNION HOLY CHILD P.S SAT 11TH MAY 2024 10:40 11-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Fri 10th May 2024 09:55 10-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Thurs 9th May 2024 09:55 09-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 8th May 2024 09:55 08-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 6th May 2024 09:55 06-05-2024
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 5th May 2024 12:25 05-05-2024
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 5th May 2024 09:25 05-05-2024
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 4th May 2024 18:25 04-05-2024
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 4th May 2024 09:55 04-05-2024
St Agnesd 10am Mass Fri 3rd May 2024 09:55 03-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 2nd May 2024 09:55 02-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 1st May 2024 09:55 01-05-2024
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 29th April 2024 09:55 29-04-2024
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 28th April 2024 12:25 28-04-2024
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 28th April 2024 09:25 28-04-2024
St Agnesd 6.30pm Mass Sat 27th April 2024 18:25 27-04-2024
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 27th April 2024 12:55 27-04-2024
Sort By:
Filter By Category:

Play Uploaded Services

Wedding of Caoimhe & Phillip
Wedding of Natalie & Ciaran
Easter Sunday Mass 12.30
Easter Sunday Mass 9:30am
8pm Easter Vigil
Funeral Mass of Kathleen Morgan RIP 12:55 09-10-2021

On Demand Videos

These videos are part of a playlist on the Parish TV player.
No featured videos.