St. Agnes Church, Andersontown Road, Belfast

143 Andersontown RD, Belfast     BT11 9BW

Live

Schedule

Schedule for 02/08/2021 to 08/08/2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 2nd Aug 2021
Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance, directly with the parish.
All times are in your local Timezone - . Current Time:

Watch Videos

St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 2nd Aug 2021 09:55 02-08-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 1st Aug 2021 12:25 01-08-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 1st Aug 2021 09:25 01-08-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Saturday 31st July 2021 18:25 31-07-2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 31st July 2021 12:55 31-07-2021
St Agnes 10 am Mass Friday 30 th July 2021 09:55 30-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 29th July 2021 09:55 29-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wednesday 28th July 2021 09:55 28-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 26th July 2021 09:55 26-07-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 25th July 2021 12:25 25-07-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 25th July 2021 09:25 25-07-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Saturday 24th July 2021 18:25 24-07-2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 24th July 2021 12:55 24-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 23rd July 2021 09:55 23-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 22nd July 2021 09:55 22-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wednesday 21st July 2021 09:55 21-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 19th July 2021 09:55 19-07-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 18th July 2021 12:25 18-07-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 18th July 2021 09:25 18-07-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Saturday 17th July 2021 18:25 17-07-2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 17th July 2021 12:55 17-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 16th July 2021 09:55 16-07-2021
The Wedding of Kellie McCord & Lawrence Mc Cafferty 12:55 15-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 15th July 2021 09:55 15-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wednesday 14th July 2021 09:55 14-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 13th July 2021 09:55 13-07-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 12th July 2021 09:55 12-07-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 11th July 2021 12:25 11-07-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 11th July 2021 09:25 11-07-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Saturday 10th July 2021 18:25 10-07-2021