St Agnes Church, Andersontown Road, Belfast

143 Andersontown RD, Belfast     BT11 9BW

Live

NEXT LIVE SERVICE

Now
Playing
- St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 17th May 2021

Schedule

Schedule for 10/05/2021 to 16/05/2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 10th May 2021
Funeral Mass of Gerard Lenzi RIP (Wednesday 12th May 10am)
Funeral Mass of Perpetua ( Pet) Mc Gurk RIP ( Wednesday 12th May )
La Salle Assembly
Funeral Mass of Joseph Sergeant RIP (Thursday 13th May 1pm )
P4A First Holy Communion ( Miss Dougan )
P4B First Holy Communion ( Mrs Thompson)
P4C First Holy Communion ( Mrs Moran )
St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 15th May 2021
St Agnes Vigil Mass 6.30pm Saturday 15th May 2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 16th May 2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 16th May 2021
Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance, directly with the parish.
All times are in your local Timezone - . Current Time:

Watch Videos

St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 16th May 2021 12:30 16-05-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 16th May 2021 09:30 16-05-2021
St Agnes Vigil Mass 6.30pm Saturday 15th May 2021 18:30 15-05-2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 15th May 2021 13:00 15-05-2021
P4C First Holy Communion ( Mrs Moran ) 14:00 14-05-2021
P4B First Holy Communion ( Mrs Thompson) 12:00 14-05-2021
P4A First Holy Communion ( Miss Dougan ) 10:00 14-05-2021
Funeral Mass of Joseph Sergeant RIP (Thursday 13th May 1pm ) 13:00...
La Salle Assembly 16:00 12-05-2021
Funeral Mass of Perpetua ( Pet) Mc Gurk RIP ( Wednesday 12th May ) 13:25...
Funeral Mass of Gerard Lenzi RIP (Wednesday 12th May 10am) 10:00...
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 10th May 2021 10:00 10-05-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 9th May 2021 12:30 09-05-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 9th May 2021 09:30 09-05-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Saturday 8th May 2021 18:30 08-05-2021
Funeral Mass of Brendan Mc Gurk RIP 13:00 08-05-2021
The Wedding of Gemma Fenton & James Green 1pm Fri 7th May 2021 12:40...
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 7th May 2021 10:00 07-05-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 6th May 2021 10:00 06-05-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wednesday 5th May 2021 10:00 05-05-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 3rd May 2021 10:00 03-05-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 2nd May 2021 12:30 02-05-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 2nd May 2021 09:30 02-05-2021
St Agnes Vigil 6.30pm Mass Saturday 1st May 2021 18:30 01-05-2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 1st May 2021 13:00 01-05-2021
Funeral Mass of Ann Britton RIP 10:00 01-05-2021
Funeral Mass of Martha Devine RIP 10:00 30-04-2021
First Confession P3B Mrs Wilson 13:00 29-04-2021
Funeral Mass of Elizabeth (Lily) Mc Burney 10:00 29-04-2021
First Holy Communion meeting 14:45 28-04-2021