St. Agnes Church, Andersontown Road, Belfast

143 Andersontown RD, Belfast     BT11 9BW

Live

NEXT LIVE SERVICE

Now
Playing
- St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 25th Oct 2021

Schedule

Schedule for 18/10/2021 to 24/10/2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Mon 18th Oct 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 20th Oct 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 21st October
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 22nd October 2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 23rd Oct 2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 23rd Oct 2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 24th Oct 2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 24th Oct 2021
Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance, directly with the parish.
All times are in your local Timezone - . Current Time:

Watch Videos

St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 24th Oct 2021 12:25 24-10-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 24th Oct 2021 09:25 24-10-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 23rd Oct 2021 18:25 23-10-2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 23rd Oct 2021 12:55 23-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 22nd October 2021 09:55 22-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 21st October 09:55 21-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 20th Oct 2021 09:55 20-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Mon 18th Oct 2021 09:55 18-10-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 17th Oct 2021 12:25 17-10-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 17th Oct 2021 09:25 17-10-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 16th Oct 2021 18:25 16-10-2021
Funeral Mass of James Daly RIP 12:55 16-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Gerard Megahey RIP 09:55 15-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Francis Mohan RIP 09:55 14-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 13th Oct 2021 09:55 13-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 11th Oct 2021 09:55 11-10-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sunday 10th Oct 2021 12:25 10-10-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 10th Oct 2021 09:25 10-10-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 9th Oct 2021 18:25 09-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Kathleen Morgan RIP 12:55 09-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 8th October 2021 09:55 08-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 7th October 2021 09:55 07-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 6th Oct 2021 09:55 06-10-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 4th Oct 2021 09:55 04-10-2021
St Agnes 12.30am Mass Sunday 3rd Oct 2021 12:25 03-10-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 3rd Oct 2021 09:25 03-10-2021
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Saturday 2nd Oct 2021 18:25 02-10-2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 2nd Oct 2021 12:55 02-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Anne Osborne RIP 10:55 02-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Mary Mulvenna RIP 11:55 01-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Kathleen Morgan RIP 12:55 09-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Mary Mulvenna RIP 11_55 01-10-2021
Funeral Mass of Mary Mc Kenna RIP 09_55 20-09-2021