St. Agnes Church, Andersontown Road, Belfast

143 Andersontown RD, Belfast     BT11 9BW

Live

NEXT LIVE SERVICE

Now
Playing
- St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 29th Jan 2023

Schedule

Schedule for 23/01/2023 to 29/01/2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Mon 23rd Jan 2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 25th JAN 2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Thurs 26th Jan 2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Fri 27th Jan 2023
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 28th Jan 2023
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 28th Jan 2023
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 29th Jan 2023
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 29th Jan 2023
Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance, directly with the parish.
All times are in your local Timezone - . Current Time:

Watch Videos

St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 28th Jan 2023 18:25 28-01-2023
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 28th Jan 2023 12:55 28-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Fri 27th Jan 2023 09:55 27-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Thurs 26th Jan 2023 09:55 26-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 25th JAN 2023 09:55 25-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Mon 23rd Jan 2023 09:55 23-01-2023
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 22nd Jan 2023 12:25 22-01-2023
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 22nd Jan 2023 09:25 22-01-2023
St Ages 6.30pm Mass Sat 21st Jan 2023 18:25 21-01-2023
Requiem Mass for Laurence O’Hagan RIP 12:55 21-01-2023
St Agne 10 am Mass Friday 20th Jan 2023 09:55 20-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 19th Jan 2023 09:55 19-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Wed 18th Jan 2023 09:55 18-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Mon 16th Jan 2023 09:55 16-01-2023
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 15th Jan 2023 12:25 15-01-2023
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 15th Jan 2023 09:25 15-01-2023
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 14th Jan 2023 18:25 14-01-2023
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 14th Jan 2023 12:55 14-01-2023
Requiem Mass for Geraldine Keenan RIP 10:55 10-01-2023
Requiem Mass for Nell Drain RIP 13:55 09-01-2023
Requiem Mass for Pauline Shields RIP 09:55 09-01-2023
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Sun 8th Jan 2023 12:25 08-01-2023
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 8th Jan 2023 09:25 08-01-2023
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Sat 7th Jan 2023 18:25 07-01-2023
St Agnes 1pm Mass Sat 7th Jan 2023 12:55 07-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Feast of the Epiphany 09:55 06-01-2023
St Agnes 6.30pm Vigil Mass Thurs 5th Jan 2023 18:25 05-01-2023
St Agnes 10am Mass Thurs 5th Jan 2023 09:55 05-01-2023
Requiem Mass of Seamus Kennedy RIP 09:55 04-01-2023
Seamus Kennedy Reception of Remains RIP 18:25 03-01-2023
Wedding of Caoimhe & Phillip
Wedding of Natalie & Ciaran
Easter Sunday Mass 12.30
Easter Sunday Mass 9:30am
8pm Easter Vigil
Funeral Mass of Kathleen Morgan RIP 12:55 09-10-2021