St Agnes Church, Andersontown Road, Belfast

143 Andersontown RD, Belfast     BT11 9BW

Live

NEXT LIVE SERVICE

Now
Playing
- St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 25th Feb 2021

Schedule

Schedule for 22/02/2021 to 28/02/2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 22nd Feb 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wednedsay 24th Feb 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 25th Feb 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 26th Feb 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Saturday 27th Feb 2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 28th Feb 2021
Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance, directly with the parish.
All times are in your local Timezone - . Current Time:

Watch Videos

St Agnes 10am Mass Wednedsay 24th Feb 2021 10:00 24-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 23rd Feb 2021 10:00 23-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 22nd Feb 2021 10:00 22-02-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sun 21st Feb 2021 09:30 21-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Sat 20th Feb 2021 10:00 20-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Fri 19th Feb 2021 10:00 19-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 18th Feb 2021 10:00 18-02-2021
St Agnes 7pm Mass for Ash Wednesday 19:00 17-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass for Ash Wednesday 17th Feb 2021 10:00 17-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 16th Feb 2021 10:00 16-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 15th Feb 2021 10:00 15-02-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 14th Feb 2021 09:30 14-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Saturday 13th Feb 2021 10:00 13-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 12th Feb 2021 10:00 12-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Novena Mass Thursday 11th Feb 2021 10:00 11-02-2021
Rosary 19:00 10-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Novena Mass Wednesday 10th Feb 2021 10:00 10-02-2021
Rosary 19:00 09-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Novena Mass Tuesday 9th Feb 2021 10:00 09-02-2021
Rosary 19:00 08-02-2021
Funeral Mass of Teresa Spence RIP 12:00 08-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Novena Mass Monday 8th Feb 2021 10:00 08-02-2021
Rosary 19:00 07-02-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Novena Mass Sunday 7th Feb 2021 09:30 07-02-2021
Rosary 19:00 06-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Novena Mass Saturday 6th Feb 2021 10:00 06-02-2021
Rosary 19:00 05-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Novena Mass Friday 5th Feb 2021 10:00 05-02-2021
Rosary 19:00 04-02-2021
St Agnes 10am Novena Mass Thursday 4th Feb 2021 10:00 04-02-2021