St Agnes Church, Andersontown Road, Belfast

143 Andersontown RD, Belfast     BT11 9BW

Live

NEXT LIVE SERVICE

Now
Playing
- St Agnes Saturday vigil Mass 10th April 2021

Schedule

Schedule for 05/04/2021 to 11/04/2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 5th April 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 6th April 2021
St Agnes 10am mass Wednesday 7th April 2021
St Agnes 10am Mass 9th April 2021
St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 10th April
St Agnes Saturday vigil Mass 10th April 2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 11th April 2021
St Agnes 12.30 pm Mass Sunday 11th April 2021
Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance, directly with the parish.
All times are in your local Timezone - . Current Time:

Watch Videos

St Agnes 1pm Mass Saturday 10th April 13:00 10-04-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass 9th April 2021 10:00 09-04-2021
St Agnes 10am mass Wednesday 7th April 2021 10:00 07-04-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 6th April 2021 10:00 06-04-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 5th April 2021 10:00 05-04-2021
St Agnes Easter Sunday 12.30pm Mass 12:30 04-04-2021
St Agnes Easter Sunday 9.30am Mass 09:30 04-04-2021
St Agnes Easter Saturday vigil 20:00 03-04-2021
Stations of the Cross 19:00 02-04-2021
Liturgy of the Lord's Passion 15:00 02-04-2021
Mass of the Lord's supper 19:00 01-04-2021
Funeral Mass of Hugh, Anthony Gilmore RIP 12:00 31-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Wednesday 31st March 2021 10:00 31-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 30th March 2021 10:00 30-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 29th March 2021 10:00 29-03-2021
St Agnes 12.30pm Mass Palm Sunday 28th March 2021 12:30 28-03-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Palm Sunday 28th March 2021 09:30 28-03-2021
St Agnes Vigil Mass Saturday 27th March 2021 18:30 27-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Saturday 27th March 2021 10:00 27-03-2021
Stations of the cross 19:00 26-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 26th March 2021 10:00 26-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 25th March 2021 10:00 25-03-2021
Funeral Mass of Bernadette Magerr RIP 09:30 24-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Tuesday 23rd March 2021 10:00 23-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Monday 22nd March 2021 10:00 22-03-2021
St Agnes 9.30am Mass Sunday 21st March 2021 09:30 21-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Saturday 20th March 2021 10:00 20-03-2021
Stations of the cross 19:00 19-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Friday 19th March 10:00 19-03-2021
St Agnes 10am Mass Thursday 18th March 2021 10:00 18-03-2021