Our Lady of Clonfert, Clonfert, Galway

Clonfert,Ballinasloe, Co. Galway    H53 D702

Phone: 0909675113
Connect with us

Live

Schedule

Schedule for 14/06/2021 to 20/06/2021
Sunday 20th June at 10.30am Intentions for Niall Clarke and deceased members of family, John Devery, Martina Kenny 1st Anniversary and Ellie and Pat McCormack and deceased members of Family
Times in red are scheduled for recording
All recording requests must be made in advance, directly with the parish.
All times are in your local Timezone - . Current Time:

Watch Videos

Sunday 20th June at 10.30am Intentions for Niall Clarke and deceased...
Sunday 13th June at 10.30am William and Mary Hayes and deceased members of...
Sunday 6th June at 10.30am Martin Burns Months Mind Mass, Michael, Katie...
Thurs 3rd June Funeral Mass of Eamon Morris May He Rest in Peace 11:55...
Monday 31st May THANKSGIVING MASS 19:55 31-05-2021
Sun 30th May Mass at 10.30am Cathal and David Gilmartin and Tommy and...
Frank and Eileen, John and Jackie and deceased members of McDermott...
Fri 28th May at 8pm For all who are Sick, Mick and Cormac Devine and John...
Thurs 27th May Mass at 8pm for Our dearly departed and all who grieving...
Wed 26th May Mass at 8pm Teresa Hardiman 19:55 26-05-2021
Tues 25th May at 8pm Gretta and Jim Madden and Theresa and Pat Cogavin,...
Mon 24th May at 8pm John and Mary Cunningham and deceased members of...
Sun 23rd Mass at 10.30am Jim and Julia Kelly, James Martin Laurencetown...
Sat 22nd May at 8pm Brendan and Mary Madden and Michael and Paddy Galvin...
Friday 21st May Mass at 8pm for all who are Sick and Margaret and John...
Saturday 15th May Mass at 8pm Barry Ryan Month's Mind Mass 19:55...